‘Livin’ In Victory’ Release Date For Debut Album Pushed Back to April 24th.


LIVDue to a small glitch with the digital distribution, the release date of  Livin’ In Victory‘s [abbreviated LIV.] debut album has been pushed back to April 24th. [instead of March 18] apologies for any confusion on the release date.

The album which is titled “Be The Change” will be released via OnTheAttack Records. Hardcore that embodies the love, the passion, the sorrow, the anger, the pain, the struggle, and the promise of life. 

The band consist of: Matthew Salamante – Vocals, Jason Diaz – Bass, Ace Esguerra – Guitar, Tony Esquivel – Drums.


1. Livin’ In Victory
2. Make Moves
3. ‘Till Next Time
4. Roots
5. A Standard Issue
6. Rise
7. Miles
8. Be The Change
9. The New Revolution

The song ‘Be The Change’ can be streamed here.


Weblinks: Facebook

Related Articles:
‘LIV.’ to Release Debut Album “Be The Change” on March 18 [Feb. 2014]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts