‘LIV.’ to Release Debut Album “Be The Change” on March 18


LIVOnTheAttack Records announces the debut album by LIV., called “Be The Change”, will be released March 18, 2014. Hardcore that embodies the love, the passion, the sorrow, the anger, the pain, the struggle, and the promise of life.

The band consist of: Matthew Salamante – Vocals, Jason Diaz – Bass, Ace Esguerra – Guitar, Tony Esquivel – Drums.


1. Livin’ In Victory
2. Make Moves
3. ‘Till Next Time
4. Roots
5. A Standard Issue
6. Rise
7. Miles
8. Be The Change
9. The New Revolution

The song ‘Be The Change’ can be streamed here.


Weblinks: Facebook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts