Listen to The New ‘Those Who Fear’ Single ‘Lost’


those_who_fear_2016_d81‘Lost’ is the third single from Those Who Fear’s upcoming LP “State of Mind” which will be released on December 9th through Facedown Records. The song can be streamed below.

Those Who Fear‘s latest album “Death Sentence” has been released June 23rd 2014 through Facedown Records. After exploring the darker side of faith and ideology on their debut full length, Those Who Fear have allowed themselves to give voice to weighty personal and societal issues on “Death Sentence”. The album bursts forth with a more aggressive interpretation of the east coast hardcore sound we’ve come to expect from TWF, while offering a new musical range thanks to the addition of new drummer Jacob Wilder and the return of engineer Josh Schroeder at Random Awesome.

Our review of “Death Sentence” can be found here.

The band is comprised of: John Healy – Vocals, Jacob Wilder – Drums, Luke Healy – Guitar, Caleb DeRusha – Guitar.


01. State Of Mind
02. Driven (feat. Garrett Russell)
03. Better Off
04. Ten Years
05. U.S.F.
06. Death Of Free Thought
07. Lost
08. Heretic (feat. Tommy Green)
09. My Father’s Son
10. TWF Nation

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Spotify

Video below: ‘Lost’

Video below: ‘Driven’ (feat. Garrett Russell)

Video below: ‘Ten Years’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts