Sicilian Guitarist ‘Antonello Giliberto’ “Journey Through My Memory” Album Trailer Available for Streaming


AntonelloJourney Through My Memory” is the title of Antonello Giliberto‘s upcoming album. which will be released this spring., and purchasable on his website and in the main digital stores. An album trailer can be seen in the clip below.

With “Journey Through My Memory”, Antonello Giliberto releases a record full of addictive riffs, guitar solos rich in technique, melody and taste, 10 instrumental songs ranging from simple and delicate acoustic interlude, to the complex and fierce piece metal!! Finally, the songs are enriched thanks to the brutal drumming by John Macaluso (Ark, Symphony X, James Labrie, TNT, Riot, Malmsteen), full of speed and groove, and to the bestial bass by Dino Fiorenza (Steve Vai, Paul Gilbert, Slash, Zack Wilde). The result is an album that excites and musically can satisfy all metal fans.

His latest album “The Mansion of Lost Souls” has been released in May 2013. Our review can be found here.

Journey Through My Memory (2015)

01 Demeter
02 Endless Labyrinth
03 Journey Through My Memory
04 Enigma Of Eternal Night
05 First Day Lights At The Monastery
06 Avalon’s Darkness
07 And Won Their Freedom
08 Perfect Dream
09 Flying With The Dragon
10 The Art Of Ending

(Pre-order soon only

Weblinks: WebsiteFacebook

Antonello Giliberto – Guitar and keyboards
Dino Fiorenza – Bass
John Macaluso – Battery


Video below “Journey Through My Memory” (Album Trailer)

Related Articles:
Antonello Giliberto – “The Mansion of Lost Souls” [Album Review]
‘Antonello Giliberto’ Announce New Album “Journey Through My Memory” [Oct. 2014]
‘Antonello Giliberto’ “Journey Through My Memory” Cover Artwork & Tracklist Revealed [March 2015]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts