Swedish Metal Project ‘All Things Fallen’ (Feat. Markus Sigfridsson) – Two New Singles Available


The Swedish melodic progressive metal project All Things Fallen have released two singles that wererecorded during the recording of their debut self titled album last year. The songs are called ‘A Way Home’ and ‘Retribution.

They are available as digital releases only, on all mayor streaming and download sites.

Project started by Markus Sigfridsson in 2015. Markus Sigfridsson is a guitar player, songwriter and co-producer in bands like Darkwater, Harmony and 7days.

The idea to start All Things Fallen came from the need to get more of his music out in the public.

Having a lot of song ideas laying around he decided to make something out of it. After trying out a few different vocalist the choice came down to Erik Tordsson (End Of September). Through mutual friends he [Markus] came in contact with Leo Margarit (Pain of Salvation) and the choice for a drummer was obvious.

All Things Fallen self titled debut album has been released on May 1st 2019.  Our review can be found here.

All Things Fallen:
Markus Sigfridsson – Guitars, Bass, Backing Vocals, Lead vocals*, Keyboards/Programming
Erik Tordsson – Lead Vocals
Leo Margarit – Drums

Backing Vocals by Ulrik Arturén
Violin on In The Divide by Maria Grig
Produced by Markus Sigfridsson
All music and lyrics by Markus Sigfridsson
Mixed & Mastered by Dino Medanhodzic at Radionika Studios
Cover Artwork & Layout by Markus Sigfridsson

Weblinks: Facebook / Spotify / Bandcamp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts