Sunburst Releases Guitar Playthrough Video for New Single ‘Hollow Lies’


The cinematic progressive metal band SUNBURST recently released “Hollow Lies”, the first single from their new album “Manifesto”. Today, the band release a guitar playthrough video for the single with SUNBURST guitar player Gus Drax.

The video can be watched below:

“Manifesto” will be released on CD, limited vinyl editions and digital via Inner Wound Recordings on June 14th. “Hollow Lies” is available on all digital platforms and you can check out the music video here.

“Manifesto” was produced by Sunburst and Steve Lado, who also mixed and mastered the album. Bob Katsionis performs all keyboards on the album and John K came up with the orchestral arrangements on the songs “The Flood”, “Hollow Lies” and “Nocturne”. The artwork was created by SUNBURST vocalist Vasilis Georgiou (HALO Creative Design Lab).

The result is a must have album for fans of progressive metal and bands like Dream Theater, Symphony X, Conception, Haken and Tesseract! Don’t miss out on “Manifesto”, an epic journey of cinematic progressive metal!

“Manifesto” track listing:

  1. The Flood
  2. Hollow Lies
  3. Samaritan
  4. Perpetual Descent
  5. Inimicus Intus
  6. From the Cradle to the Grave
  7. Manifesto
  8. Nocturne

Sunburst online

Inner Wound Recordings online

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts