‘Silent Voices’ Another Full Song Available For Streaming ‘Burning Shine’


Silent Voices Band‘Burning Shine’, a brand new song from Silent Voices, the Finnish melodic metal band featuring Sonata Arctica keyboardist Henrik Klingenberg and bassist Pasi Kauppinen, can be streamed in the YouTube clip below. The track is taken from Silent Voices new album, “Reveal the Change”, which was released on November 29 in Europe and December 3 in North America through Inner Wound Recordings.

”Reveal the Change” feat. guest vocals by Mats Levén [ex. Therion, Yngwie Malmsteen], Tony Kakko [Sonata Arctica], Mike Vescera [Obsession, ex. Loudness, Yngwie Malmsteen] and Mike DiMeo [ex. Masterplan, Riot]. The album is mastered by Ted Jensen [Bon Jovi, Dream Theater, Megadeth]. An album teaser can also be seen below.

Album Review Quote:

Whilst the definition of progressive music is often debated, this album holds all the key elements. It is awash with epic songs, sophisticated instrumentation and superior vocals.

To read the entire review, click here.

Reveal the Change out now


Track listing:
01. The Fear Of Emptiness
02. No Turning Back [listen]
03. Reign Of Terror
04. Faith In Me
05. Black Water
06. Burning Shine
07. Through My Prison Walls

Band members:
Timo Kauppinen – Guitar
Henrik Klingenberg [Sonata Arctica] – Keyboards
Pasi Kauppinen [Sonata Arctica] – Bass
Jukka-Pekka Koivisto – Drums
Teemu Koskela [Winterborn] – Vocals

Weblinks: Website / Facebook / Twitter

Video below ‘Burning Shine’

Video below “Reveal The Change”! [Album Teaser]

Related Articles:
‘Silent Voices’ Signs With ‘Inner Wound Recordings’ [Sept. 2013]
‘Silent Voices’ Album Details Revealed For “Reveal the Change” [Oct. 2013]
Silent Voices – “Reveal The Change” [Album Review]
‘Silent Voices’ Full Song Available For Streaming ‘No Turning Back’ [Nov. 2013] 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts