New ‘Signum Regis’ Song ‘The Voice In The Wilderness’ Available for Streaming


signum_regis_band_2015_The melodic metal band Signum Regis will release their new album “Chapter IV: The Reckoning” on November 20th in Europe and North America through Ulterium Records. The song ‘The Voice In The Wilderness’ is available for streaming below.

Band founder Ronnie König comments about the new album:

“It was the plan since get go, to make our best album so far. After releasing the EP earlier this year, it was clear that the bar was set pretty high. We worked very hard and we believe that we managed to lift the bar even higher in every aspect. Some of the songs on the album will become the classics of Signum Regis, that’s for sure. There will be 10 new songs on the album, none of them appeared on the EP, which makes both the album and the “Through The Storm EP” a good buy for the fans.”

“Chapter IV: The Reckoning” was mastered by Jens Bogren [Symphony X, Opeth, Arch Enemy] and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund [Delain, Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani].

Special guests on the album are: Mistheria – classical piano on ‘Bells Are Tolling’, Roger Staffelbach – additional guitar solos on ‘The Magi’ and ‘Tempter Of Evil’.

Our review of “Chapter IV: The Reckoning” can be found here


“Chapter IV: The Reckoning” track listing:
01. Lost And Found
02. The Secret Of The Sea
03. The Voice In The Wilderness
04. Prophet Of Doom
05. The Magi
06. Quitters Never Win
07. Tempter Of Evil
08. When Freedom Fails
09. The Kingdom Of Heaven
10. Bells Are Tolling

“Chapter IV: The Reckoning” can be pre-ordered here:

Upcoming Shows:
November 29th: Metal Church – Switzerland
March 4th: De Kei – Ede, Netherlands
March 5th: Fullmetal Osthessen – Niederjossa, Germany

Video below: ‘The Voice In The Wilderness’

Lyric video: ‘Lost And Found’

Video below: “Chapter IV: The Reckoning”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts