‘Rottweiler Records’ Presents “Fleas Naughty Dog Vol. 4” FREE Christmas Download Compilation


rottweiler recordsIt’s with great joy and excitement that we [Rottweiler Records] present to you “Fleas Naughty Dog Vol 4”. As usual, some songs are quite serious and reverent, some songs are silly and fun, and some are just well. . let’s call them unique. In totality this eclectic group of Christian artists represents a small fraction of the creativity of God’s people, in some small way mirroring His divine creativity.

Featuring: Tim Bushong, 13 Minutes, Grave Robber, Bridgeshadows, Immortal Souls, Leper, Death Requisite, In Darkest Dreams, Hand Of Fire, Wretched Graverobber, Peter 118, Derek Close, Deborah, Shiro, Anschluss Amor, and Platoon 1107.

Artwork (below) is created by Angel Nichols

“Fleas Naughty Dog” has been a Rottweiler Records tradition for 6 years with the sole purpose of honoring God, celebrating life in Him, worldwide music scene unity regardless of musical style, and having a ton of fun in the process.

However you choose to celebrate Jesus Christ’s birth this Christmas season (and whatever style of music you choose to play while celebrating the Messiah’s birth), we pray that you choose to keep your focus on Him, not only at Christmas, but all year long.

Enjoy this compilation and have a very blessed Christmas!


01. Tim Bushong – Hark The Herald Angels Sing 04:01
02. Thirteen Minutes – Mary Did You Know 03:20
03. Grave Robber – Angels We Have Heard On High 02:11
04. Bridgeshadows – 1914 (Shadows Of Christmas) 05:49
05. Immortal Souls – Christ Mass 03:24
06. Leper – Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem 06:14
07. Death Requisite – Child Messiah 05:07
08. In Darkest Dreams – O Come O Come Emmanuel 05:04
09. Hand Of Fire_Deck The Angels 03:16
10. Wretched Graverobber – What Child Is This? 04:59
11. Peter 118 – Whilst Shepherds Watch Their Flocks 01:17
12. Derek Close – The Metal Drummer Boy 04:29
13. Deborah – Christ Mass 03:19
14. Shiro – O Come O Come Emmanuel 03:45
15. Anschluss Amor – Christ’s Mass 03:44
16. Platoon 1107 – Up On The Rooftop 01:01
17. Grave Robber – Father Christmas 02:33 ***Bonus Track***


This is a great comp simultaneously celebrating the birth of The Savior and bringing attention to some great underground artists!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts