Post-Hardcore/Rock Band ‘Comrades’ Releases First Single from Upcoming Album “For We Are Not Yet, We Are Only Becoming”


Comrades are coming on strong with their sophomore release “For We Are Not Yet, We Are Only Becoming.” The full length is Comrades’ follow-up to their Facedown debut and promises 10 beautiful new tracks and shows a new level of passion from the husband/wife team and delivers more of the post-hardcore ambient chaos we love.

“For We Are Not Yet…” drops June 7. You can hear the first single ‘Fault Lines’ now in the clip below.


Track List:
1. Fault Lines
2. Rest
3. Smokescreen Season
4. Cliff Dwelling
5. No Past
6. Hollow Point
7. Reflection
8. This Ends With Me
9. Half-Light
10. Nightingale

Pre-Order Today in Facedown‘s Online Store, iTunes or Amazon.

Upcoming Shows
w/ Weathered

May 10 – Pueblo, CO @ Ragetone Manor
May 11 – Hays, KS @ Chuck’s
May 12 – Kansas City, MO @ The Rino
May 13 – Cedar Falls, IA @ Octopus
May 14 – Marquette, MI @ Mildred House
May 15 – Green Bay, WI @ The Lyric Room
May 16 – Grand Rapids, MI
May 17 – Johnstown, PA @ Flood City Fest Tickets
May 18 – Johnstown, PA @ Flood City Fest Tickets
May 19 – Falls Church, VA @ Falls Church VFW

Jun 8 – Richmond, VA @ The Broadberry

Comrade‘s latest effort “Lone / Grey” has been released on  Oct. 7th. 2016. Our review can be found here.

Video (audio) for ‘Fault Lines’


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts