Progressive Metal Band ‘Sunburst’ (feat. Black Fate Members) Release ‘Break The Core’ Guitar Playthrough Video


sunburst_band_1_cc8 (1)The progressive metal band Sunburst just released a guitar playthrough video for the song ‘Break The Core’ with the bands guitar player Gus Drax. The highly anticipated Sunburst debut album “Fragments of Creation” will be released on February 26th in Europe and North America through Inner Wound Recordings.

The sound of Sunburst can be described as Dream Theater meets Nevermore and Conception and with “Fragments of Creation” they show that they are a force to be reckoned with!

Our review of “Fragments of Reality” can be found here.

Sunburst are: Vasilis Georgiou [Black Fate, Innosense] – Vocals, Gus Drax [Biomechanical, Paradox, Black Fate, Suicidal Angels] – Guitars, Kostas Milonas [Blacklegs, N.U.R.V, G.K Group] – Drums, Nick Grey [End Of Innocense, Jailcat] – Bass.


 Track listing:

01. Out Of The World
02. Dementia
03. Symbol Of Life
04. Reincarnation
05. Lullaby
06. End Of The Game
07. Beyond The Darkest Sun
08. Forevermore
09. Break The Core
10. Remedy Of My Heart

Pre-order your copy here

Weblinks: Facebook

Video below: ‘Break The Core’
 Video below: ‘Out Of The World’

 Video below: ‘Dementia’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts