Phinehas Releases New Single ‘Eternally Apart’


The opening track, ‘Eternally Apart’, from Phinehas‘ new album “The Fire Itself” has just went up online. You can give it a listen below with the album to follow on August 27th through Solid State Records.

“The Fire Itself” track listing:

  1. Eternally Apart
  2. The Fire Itself
  3. Thorns
  4. War You Know
  5. Defining Moments
  6. Holy Coward
  7. Dream Thief
  8. The Storm In Me
  9. Severed By Self Betrayal
  10. In The Night

Pre-orders for “The Fire Itself” are also available and can be found here.

Video (audio) for ‘Eternally Apart’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts