‘Disciple’ New Music Video Released ‘Radical’,


radical - disciple_largeDisciple have released a music video for the single ‘Radical’. The song is from the new album “Attack” which was released earlier this week (Sept. 23th). The video can be seen below.

The album has been completely funded through their Kickstarter campaign.The band was able to raise $115,852 for their project after only setting their goal for $45,000.

Disciple will play again at the annual Christmas Rock Night festival. in Ennepetal, Germany, On December 12 & 13. These men are no stranger on this German festival, many times they have entered the stage of CRN. Other confirmed bands are RED (U.S), Sleeping Giant (U.S.), Wolves At The Gate (U.S.), Children 18:3 (U.S.), Sacrety (D) Safemode (S] Sleeping Romance (IT), Trip To Dover (NL), The Ongoing Concept (U.S), Manafest (CA) LZ7 (U.K), HB (FI], Aliens Ate My Setlist (D), Burning Nations (D) & Staryend (D).

“O God Save Us All” is the ninth critically acclaimed Disciple album which was released Nov 13, 2012 via Fair Trade Services.

The first single released was the song ‘Draw The Line’ which hit number 45 in the Billboard Christian Songs chart. The album shares a Hard Rock sound, alike the albums “Disciple” and “Back Again”, but mix the sound that make them known, also the disc brings full energy in some of the songs, and shares some soft-rock songs that make of the album an unforgettable release, something new in the band’s history.

The cover artwork features the Chi Rho image, as symbol of Christ and the main message of the record, that includes lyrics that talks about the God’s love and the relation between people and God, our past and the things that We’ve done before.

The album debuted number 5 in the Billboard Christian chart and number 9 in the Hard Rock chart.

Our review for “O God Save Us All” can be found here.

Disciple _ Attack

1. Radical
2. Attack
3. Dead Militia
4. Scarlet
5. Unbroken
6. The Name
7. Angels And Demons
8. Lion
9. Yesterday Is Over
10. KamiKaze
11. Crazy
12. The Right Time


Weblinks: Website / Facebook / Twitter

Video below ‘Radical’

Related Articles:
‘Kevin Young’ Says ‘Tonight At ‘Christmas Rocknight’ Marks The End Of An Era…’ [Dec. 2012]
Disciple – O God Save Us All [Album Review]
‘Fallstar’ & ‘Disciple’ To Play ‘Christmas Rock Night’ 2013 [May 2013]
‘Disciple’ to Release New Album Sept. 23, Cover Artwork Revealed [June 2014]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts