‘7 Horns 7 Eyes’ ‘Throes Of Absolution’ Samples Available


A five-minute YouTube clip containing audio samples of the tracks that will appear on Throes Of Absolution, the forthcoming debut album from progressive atmospheric death metallers 7 Horns 7 Eyes, can be found below. Due in North America on April 24 via Century Media Records, the CD features a guest appearance by former Nevermore guitarist Jeff Loomis.

The cover artwork for Throes Of Absolution was created by Travis Smith of Seempieces [Opeth, Devin Townsend]  and can be seen below.

The band previously released a digital single, entitled ‘Convalescence’, which can be purchased here on iTunes. In addition to the title track, the single also features two tracks from Throes Of Absolution [‘Vindicator’, ‘The Winnowing’], so download your copy now to get your first taste of the latest from 7 Horns 7 Eyes.

Throes Of Absolution track-listing

‘Divine Amnesty’
‘Phumis: The Falsehood Of Affliction’
‘The Hill Difficulty’
‘Cycle Of Self’
‘A Finite Grasp Of Infinite Disillusion’
‘The Winnowing’

Band members:
Ryan Wood – Drums
Aaron Smith – Guitar
Sean Alf – Guitar
JJ “Shiv” Polachek IV – Vocals
Brandon Smith – Bass

Weblinks: Facebook / Myspace


Related articles:
’7 Horns 7 Eyes’ Release Instrumental Track For Free Download [March 2012]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts