A New Band ‘Direction’ Feat ‘Illuminandi’ / ‘Pospolite Ruszenie’ Members


We’d like to introduce to you a new band from Poland with some Pospolite Ruszenie/Illuminandi members involved in, the band is named Direction. The band has just digitally released a 3-song EP, which you can listen to on their Facebook profile.

The line up is: Agata ‘agape’ Chciuk – vocals, Piotr Duda [also Rumor] – guitars, Tomasz ‘papirus’ Pyzia [also Illuminandi, Pospolite Ruszenie, Rumor] – dr. Jan Trębacz [also Illuminandi, Pospolite Ruszenie]-guitars, backing vocals, Bartosz “Bako” Tulik [also Pospolite Ruszenie, Rumor] – bass, Wojciech “Regi” Reguła – keys, samples, programming. The EP features guitar tracks recorded by Tomasz Domka [also Illuminandi].

Weblinks: Facebook

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/66059071″ iframe=”true” /]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts