XIII Minutes – “Obsessed” Album Teaser Available


The long awaited blazing collection of XIII Minutes’ modern metal/rock hits, will be released on April 5th, 2019 via Rottweiller Records. This cd is is all killer, no filler. – The official album teaser can be streamed below.

The first single ‘Obsessed’ was released on 16 feb. 2018, watch the lyric video below. Vocalist Michael Rowley commented:

“I believe that ‘Obsessed’ – the song and the video – show the growth of this band on a sonic and visual level. This song has also been a great hit live, always spurring our audience to join into what makes a live show memorable: singing the chorus, “I’m Obsessed.” It makes me smile each and every time.”


1. Sibling Rivalry
2. Victim-Less
3. Self Portrait
4. Machaira
5. Blue Flame
6. Obsessed
7. Fragile
8. This Life
9. Who Told You?
10. Water Vice
11. Out of Time
12. When you Have Suffered
13. Reckless Love

Preorder Now

Forming in Tulsa, OK in early 2016 out of the ashes of former projects, XIII Minutes aims to blend brutality with harmony, commercial and underground, the old and the new; taking on the sinful and the sacred. Let the dichotomy begin!

XIII Minutes is set to battle on each and every stage in their path using their music to take on the darkness and infusing it with the light; Depression/Hope, Sin/Redemption, Darkness/Light, Evil/Good….The Dichotomies of Life. Let the battle exercise begin!

The band consist of: Michael Rowley – Vocals, Aaron Smith – Lead Guitar, Horace Young – Rhythm Guitar, Jamie Kucinski – Drums, John Walker – Bass

Weblinks: Facebook / Bandcamp iTunes

Video below “Obsessed” (teaser)

Lyric video for ‘Obsessed’



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts