‘Warnot’ Two New Songs From Upcoming Debut Album Available For Streaming


Combining many sub-genres of music mainly from rock and metal Warnot is melodic, raw, symphonic, theatrical, doomy and progressive. His Blood is Yours the band’s debut album is an epic adventure ride that rings fresh among hard rock and metal fans. His Blood is Yours will be released November 6th via Nightmare Records and is available for pre-order of the Nightmare Records Website and Amazon.

Today the band is premiering two new songs exclusively on the Nightmare Records Website. Check out the tracks Raptures of the Deep and The Crows Will Die HERE. This is just a small glimpse into the mastery that Warnot displays on their breathtaking debut.

In 2001 Cloudscape formed, releasing their highly acclaimed self titled debut in 2004, followed up by Crimson Skies [2006] and Global Drama [2008]..

In late 2009 Björn decided to leave Cloudscape to focus on his passion in his own musical project. Writing songs based on his visions, exploring limitless feelings and atmospheres, which have become Warnot.

Björn worked on this album Warnot, His Blood is Yours without stress of deadlines, only pure inspiration and a strong vision to create something truly unique. Choosing to work with many guest voices, Björn also sings on the album and flavors it with his unique, ground breaking voice complementing the other exceptional guest vocalists that have contributed to the album.

1) Raptures Of The Deep
2) The Crow Will Die
3) My Darkest Hour
4) A Late Night Dance With Death
5) Secrets Of Mythology
6) His Blood Is Yours
7) RIP
8) New York
9) The Patriot
10) I Am A Ghost
11) The Wrong Path
12) Sirens

The Vocalists:
Thomas Bursell – [Second Heat and Helsingborg Symphony Choirs]
Mike Andersson – [Cloudscape, Full Force, Star One, Silent Memorial]
Sussi Sorensen – [Bo Wilson Band]
Bjorn Persson – [Doctor Weird]
Sara Andersson – [Helsingborg Symphony Choirs]
Bjorn Eliasson – [Cloudscape]
André Mollestam – [Growls]

Weblinks: Facebook / Nightmare Records

Related Articles:
‘Warnot’ To Release Debut Album ‘His Blood Is Yours’ November 6th on ‘Nightmare Records’ [Sept. 2012]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts