Progressive Metal Band ‘Waken Eyes’ signs with ‘Ulterium Records’, Debut Album “Exodus” out Oct. 30th. Teaser Available


waken_eyes band 2015Ulterium Records are proud to announce the signing of the all-star progressive metal band Waken Eyes to the label. Their debut album “Exodus” will be released on October 30th in Europe and North America.

“Exodus” is a very impressive and diverse album that will surely appeal to fans of progressive metal, progrock and melodic metal. The album has a great mix of catchy melodies, challenging instrumental parts and epic cinematic movements that will surely capture the attention of the musical community. Everything comes together perfectly in the title track that ends the album with its 18 minutes long epic filled with melodies, progressive parts and a good dose of feeling.

“Exodus” was mixed and mastered at Fascination Street Studios [Opeth, Symphony X, Kreator] in Sweden and the layout was made by Jan Yrlund [Delain, Korpiklaani, Apocalyptica].

Check out an album teaser for “Exodus” below.



“Waken Eyes” track listing
01. Cognition
02. Aberration
03. Deafening Thoughts
04. Back To Life
05. Palisades
06. Cornerstone Away
07. Still Life
08. Arise
09. Across The Horizon
10. Exodus

“Exodus” can be pre-ordered at the Ulterium Records Store: 

Weblinks: Facebook

Video below: “Exodus” (Album Teaser)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts