‘Death Dealer’ Announce European Tour, New Track Available for Streaming ‘Plan Of Attack’


Death Dealer_2015Although the forthcoming sophomore release from Death Dealer, “Hallowed Ground,” won’t be arriving until September 11 (via SMG Records), the band – led by ex-Manowar/Dictators guitarist Ross The Boss – will be hitting the road this summer, with a string of Euro dates, the tour runs from July 16 through August 2, dates and locations are listed below.

‘I cannot wait to hit the stage again and reconnect with all our friends in Europe,’ says Ross. ‘HAIL AND KILL!!’

Also, available at these shows will be a “DeathDealer Limited Edition Metal Tour Package,” which will contain the following items (housed in a custom printed tin container):
– “Warmaster” CD
– Limited Edition T-Shirt (L, XL)
– Patch
– Download card with (3) new Death Dealer songs from the forthcoming “Hallowed Ground” album (the tracks ‘Break The Silence’, ‘Plan Of Attack’, and ‘The Anthem’)


The 13-track CD was mixed and mastered by Stu Marshall at Frontier Studios in Sydney, Australia, and contains massively epic orchestrations, speed metal anthems, and sing along headbangers, as well.

The band – which in addition to Ross is comprised of Sean Peck (Cage, Denner/Shermann), Stu Marshall (Dungeon, Empires of Eden), Steve Bolognese (Into Eternity), and Mike Davis (Halford, Lizzy Borden) – is fresh off of the Metal All Stars arena tour, and are primed to rock the world with a killer new album and kickass stage show.

Death Dealer’s debut album, “War Master”, has been released in August 2013 through Steel Cartel Records.

Album review quote:

“This is one of those albums that while maybe not taking itself too seriously has obviously had a lot of time and attention put into it in terms of not only the performances, but also the song writing.  Pulling together a group of highly experienced musicians certainly has benefits and their overall experience and musical maturity shine throughout the album.”

To read the entire album review of “War Master”click here.

Death Dealer_Euro Tour 2015

Upcoming Shows


16 – Gasolina Rock and Metal Café, Waregem, Belgium
17 – Little Devil, Tilburg, Holland
18 – Musicon, Den Haag, Holland
19 – Verlichte Geest, Roeselare, Belgium
20 – Gaststatte Rheinpreussen, Mulheim, Germany
22 – Bastard Club, Osnabruck, Germany
23 – HOA Festival, Brande-Hornerkirchen, Germany
24 – Come Inn, Renchen, Germany
25 – Meat and Metal Festival, Maasmechelen, Belgium
28 – Gota Kallare, Stockholm, Sweden
29 – Hardrocks Klubb, Gavle, Sweden
31 – Sticky Fingers, Gothenburg, Sweden

01 – Kierspe-Ronsahl, Germany – Gut Haarbecke, BAAAM Fest
02 – Frankfurt, Germany – Spritzehaus

Australian/New Zealand

04 – Kings Arms – Auckland
05 – Valhalla – Wellington
10 – Manning Bar – Sydney
11 – Crowbar – Brisbane
12 – Adelaide All Ages
13 – Hi Fi – Melbourne

Tickets are on sale now:
www.oztix.com.au moshtix.com.au & chaosnz.com
Pre show VIP Meet & Greets are available
There will also be special Guitar Clinics with Ross The Boss
and Stu Marshall. Details TBC
Official Event Page
Watch the Tour Trailer

Listen to: ‘Plan Of Attack’ (New Song)


Related Articles:
Death Dealer – War Master [Album Review]
‘Death Dealer’ Music Video released for ‘Hammer Down’ [May 2014]
‘Death Dealer’ Fan-Filmed Footage of Moscow Show Posted Online [July 2014]
‘Death Dealer’ Announce Australian/New Zealand Tour, Preview of 3 New Songs Available [April 2015]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts