Video Premiere: xDEFIANTx Releases New Video for ‘Out Of Line’


xdefiantxLos Angeles straight-edge hardcore band xDEFIANTx announces the release of their new video for ‘Out Of Line’ from their debut album “Fourth Plague,” which has been released July 28th via OnTheAttack Records. The video can be seen below.

“Fourth Plague” was recorded at The Legacy Rooms, in Los Angeles, California, with mixing and mastering by Jon Lundin.

xDefiantx features Tim Gomez (Vocals), Jojo Rodriguez (Guitar), Ric Arguera (Guitar), Randy Rios (Bass), and Nick Moreno (Drums).

Fourth Plague

1) Intro
2) My Only Regret
3) Letting Go
4) It’s Never Enough
5) I’ll Never Go Back
6) Untitled
7) Out of Line
8) Swarm

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Bandcamp


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts