‘GX’ (Feat. Rex Scott of X-Sinner) Release New Video ‘Train Wreck’


REX XSINNERTrain Wreck is the first blazing song off of the new GX Project album “Sinner”. The video can be seen below.

GX. is a new mainstream rock project of veteran rock/metal vocalist Rex Scott of X-Sinner and renowned producer/player Glenn Thomas from Canada. Rex Scott [picture] the lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist of X-Sinner is extending his presence in hard rock by teaming up with the multi-talented producer/studio owner/player Glenn Thomas of Canada forming the side project called ‘The GX Project’ (GX for short). After a very successful limited edition release of the dynamic duo’s debut titled “Bite Stick” [2012], one of the most underrated yet critically acclaimed albums of the year, the band has just completed the stunning follow up. The new album titled “Sinner” is released on May 30th 2014.

1. Satisfaction
2. Rock n Roll Soul
3. You Can’t
4. Get Some
5. She Goes All Night
6. I Sell Love
7. Tear It Up
8. Sinner
9. Get You High
10. All About You
11. Don’t Come Cheap
12. Train Wreck
13. Living Dead


To purchase this great album use this link: https://www.x-sinner.org/GX_CDs.html

Weblinks: Facebook / Website

Video below ‘Train Wreck’

Related Articles:
‘Rex Scott’ (X-Sinner) working on new material [Aug. 2011]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts