Video Premiere From ‘Seventh Day Slumber’ ‘Wasted Life’


Watch the premiere of worship / rock band Seventh Day Slumber‘s new video for Wasted Life now below.  You can also buy the video at iTunes! The band’s new album The Anthem of Angels is in stores and online now. Grab it at iTunes,AmazonMp3, Family Christian Stores, Lifeway, Walmart or where ever you buy your music.

Wasted life is the  openingstrack of their last album The Anthem Of Angels, which was released on november 15th. 2011 via BEC Recordings. The new album points even more to the root alternative soft rock style which represented the band when they first started back in 2006. Seventh Day Slumber consist of Joseph Rojas, Jeremy Holderfield, Jamie Davis, Talia Haughn

1. Wasted Life
2. Love Came Down
3. One Mistake
4. Addicted To My Pain
5. Never Too Far Gone
6. Pieces
7. Crash
8. Back Where I Began
9. Knows My Name
10. My Life
11. How He Loves









Weblinks: Website / Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts