‘Veritas Vinyl’ Christmas Compilation “The Punks Who Stole Christmas” Available for Free Download


veritas christmasVeritas Vinyl has released an awesome Christmas Comp – “The Punks Who Stole Christmas” which is available for free download. featuring artwork by the Handsomest Man In Hardcore, Josh Thieler.

Tracks on this EP: 1. Slaves BC – ‘Suzy Snowflake’ (02:55), 2. Moral Monsters -‘ Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas’ (02:26), 3. Over Mortal – ‘A Friendly Christmas PSA’ (01:38), 4. Cat Head Deathray – Eggnog ‘Til I Puke (01:03) 5. Grace and Thieves – O Come, O Come, Emmanuel 03:38



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts