Listen to the New Fit For A King Track ‘Locked (In My Head)’


A new Fit For A King single titled ‘Locked (In My Head)’ can be streamed below. The song appears on the band’s sixth studio album “The Path“. Solid State Records have that album slated for a September 18th release date. Frontman Ryan Kirby said of the track:

“While ‘Locked‘ may seem a little out of place on an album centered around victory and overcoming life’s challenges, it’s a song about understanding that all the mental things we fight through can only be defeated by our own will and perseverance. Along the road, we will get help — whether from God or others — but at the end of it all, it’s a war that you must fight, and you must win.”

01 – The Face Of Hate
02 – Breaking The Mirror (stream)
03 – Annihilation
04 – The Path
05 – Prophet
06 – Locked (In My Head)
07 – God Of Fire (stream)
08 – Stockholm
09 – Louder Voice
10 – Vendetta

Pre-orders are available at

The band is comprised of: Ryan Kirby – Vocals, Bobby Lynge –Guitar/Vocals,Jared Easterling – Drums/Vocals,Ryan “Tuck” O’Leary –Bass/Vocals.

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts