The Thomas Thompson Earth Project To Release “Resurrection” on May 31st, Listen to The New Single ‘Rock Solid’


It has been over 5 years since Garret Thomas formed and started recording with his Dale Thompson fronted project The Thomas Thompson Earth Project. In those years they have already released 3 amazing releases Dreamland Lovecraft (2020), 7 Angels, 1 Sad Devil (2020) and Systematic Brain Drain (2021) and the guys show no sign of letting up.

We are excited to announce the 4th installment from The Thomas Thompson Earth Project entitled ‘Resurrection’ and it is ready to rock your world. Once again featuring the vocal talents of God’s favorite Christian Rocker Dale Thompson (Bride, Dale Thompson and The Boon Dogs) and band leader Garret Thomas.

This album begins to show the diversity of these two as they bring you 13 amazing new songs. We kick this one off with the new track and first single ‘Rock Solid’

Limited Edition CD pressing of only 300 copies packaged in a jewel case with a beautiful lyric booklet.

Pre Orders are live now at the introductory price of $11.99 until release date.

Head over to and reserve your copy today.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts