The Thomas Thompson Earth Project to Release Third Album via Roxx Records


The Thomas Thompson Earth Project started off with great success and critical acclaim after their debut and sophomore albums released last year on Roxx Records. And now they are back with their third album and this one takes the band to an even heavier level and again features legendary Bride frontman Dale Thompson on Lead Vocals.

The new album “Systematic Brain Drain” features 12 new blistering tracks for all to enjoy and features some of the heaviest riffs these guys have recorded. Dale Thompson shines again out front gives an amazing vocal performance and some of his heaviest vocals as well.

Check out the single ‘Own Worst Enemy’ below.

“Systematic Brain Drain” will be released on September 3rd 2021.

Track Listing:

  1. Own Worst Enemy
  2. Fall Upon The Rock
  3. All Things Return
  4. Game Changer
  5. Cast Them Out
  6. Skeleton Bones
  7. New Day
  8. Overcoming Evil
  9. Systematic Brain Drain
  10. Losing Control
  11. Save One
  12. My Darkest Hour


Weblinks: Facebook / Bandcamp / Spotify

Video for ‘Own Worst Enemy’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts