‘Teramaze’ New Album ‘Anhedonia’ Available Now


Teramaze might be Australia’s best kept secret … but that won’t last long. As this band is ready to burst out of their home country and make a well-deserved worldwide impact with their metallic alloy brand.

Yesterday saw the release of the highly anticipated Anhedonia. Pure Grain Audio is hosting an exclusive full album stream HERE. Anhedonia is available for purchase on iTunes for a special price of only $5.99 HERE.

Whilst loosely befitting the genre of thrash metal, the music of  Teramaze conjures such adjectives as, “innovative”, “progressive” and “groove-laden” but most notably, “engaging”. Keeping the fundamental elements of metal alive in their music, Teramaze pushes metal into unchartered waters with guitar work that is incendiary and powerfully aggressive vocals that drive the song.

The Album Anhedonia was produced and mixed by Dean Wells and mastered by Lasse Lammert [Alestorm, Stuck Mojo Halcyon Way] Anhedonia is a critique of modern man’s diminishing ability to experience life’s simple pleasures.

Teramaze has been creating tidal waves on its native shores of Australia with its explosive live performances and is ready to bring its music to the masses on the world stage.

Think metal spirit… Think future, Think Teramaze

1. Anhedonia
2. Without Red Hands
3. Through the Madness
4. Machine
5. Acts of Reparation
6. Fear of the Unknown
7. Black Circles
8. Proverb Le Jame
9. Where the Dead Grow
10. Egostatic
11. Ever Enhancing II

Line Up:
Dean Wells -Guitars/Vocals
Brett Rerekura -Vocals
Mathew Dawson -Guitar
Mick Tallent -Drums
Tijon Lolis – Bass

Weblinks:  Website / Facebook / Myspace  / Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts