Swedish Power Metal Band ‘Mad Hatter’ (Feat. ‘Morning Dwell’ Members) Inks World Wide Deal with ‘Art Gates Records’, First Single/Lyric Video Released


Mad Hatter is a Power Metal act from Sweden and was founded by Petter Hjerpe and Alfred Fridhagen (Morning Dwell) in 2017. The band produces high quality Power Metal combined with Heavy Metal influences.

After recording the whole self-titled debut “Mad Hatter”, both Petter and Alfred needed live musicians to take their project to the stage so Eric Rauti and Magnus Skoog joined the band to form a complete tandem.

‘Face The Truth’ is the first single from Mad Hatter, check out the lyric video below. The track appears on their upcoming self-titled album which will be released February 23 via Art Gate Records.

Now Mad Hatter Is ready to take the world with some energetic and powerful Metal!

“Mad Hatter” tracklist:

1. Mad Hatter Shine
2. The Gunslinger
3. Dancing Light
4. Fly Away
5. Go
6. Phantom Riders
7. Face The Truth
8. Vengeance In His Mind
9. Bring Me The Moon
10. Mad Hatter Become
11. Death Angel Sings (Bonus Track)

Follow them at: Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

Lyric video for ‘Face The Truth’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts