Spirit-Filled Hardcore Band ‘Rapture’ Releases New Album “Unburned”


Two years after the release of their ground-breaking Persevere EP, Los Angeles hardcore band Rapture releases their new album “Unburned” today through OnTheAttack Records. This album demonstrates an increased musical maturity, but all the same energy, rage and massive breakdowns that have been the band’s hallmark sound over the years. Continually bold. Continually brutal. Continually faithful to their roots.

Rapture features Richard Haro (Vocals), Garrett Gutierrez (Guitar), Tony Rangel (Drums) and Isaac Guerrera (Bass).

1. Alpha Omega 01:17
2. Unburned 02:02
3. Legacy 01:48
4. Enemy Lines 02:08
5. Once to Die 03:04
6. 3:16 02:25
7. Devotion 02:22

Follow the band on: FacebookTwitterInstagram

Physical CDs are available from the band, and digital for streaming or downloads through OnTheAttack Records and all commercial digital retailers.

OnTheAttack Records (www.ontheattackrecords.com) began in the Bronx in 2005, and moved to California in 2013. Same heavy music… Same uplifting message.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts