Long Distance Rock/Metal Project ‘Through The Clouds’ to Release ‘Blinded Minds’ Next Month, Preorder Your Copy Now


Roxx Records is pleased to bring you a brand new traditional killer metal band called Through The Clouds. Through The Clouds is a side project featuring members of Hand of Fire and Vintage Machine. The band is a combined effort featuring players in both the US and Brazil with Tiago De Souza (Hand of Fire / Perpetual Paranoia) and Paulo Lima (Vintage Machine / Rocklass). This special release is an outlet for the band to focus on music heavily influenced in the classic to power metal style.

Check out the debut first single entitled ‘Blinded Minds’ below.

Pick up your copy of this new release today and get ready to rock with nine brand new tracks. Check out this track listing below….

The debut album will be released on Limited Edition CD pressing and as a digital release worldwide on September 21st.


1. Crossfire
2. Blinded Minds
3. Make Your Choice
4. Better Way
5. Lost
6. Unforgiven
7. Hard Times
8. Wondering
9. Blinded Minds (Reprise)

Weblinks: Facebook / Instagram  / Preorder

Lyric video for ‘Blinded Minds’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts