Signum Regis’ New Album “The Seal Of A New World” Released Today


The waiting is finally over! Now, you can check out the new album of Signum Regis “The Seal Of A New World” at your favorite music store. It’s really everywhere. It’s the first album with the new singer Jota Fortinho

Check out the video invitation from Jota below.

There are 12 new tracks on the album. Among those 12 songs, there are all sonic trademarks of the band. Fans can enjoy fast, melodic, heavy, mid tempo, rocking songs and also an epic ballad.

The album was mixed by Ronnie König and mastered by the famous Jacob Hansen. One of the interesting aspects of the production is, that there are no triggers and drum samples on drums. The sound is 100% acoustic, which is quite rare for a band of this genre and therefore, it helps this album to stand out of the crowd.

Backing vocals on the album were done by David Åkesson. You can also hear 2 solos from Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear, Allen/Lande, Kiske/Somerville) and a guest appearance by Eli Prinsen (The Sacrificed, Sacred Warrior).

The artwork was created by Jota Fortinho.

“The Seal Of A New World” album track list:

Kings Of The Underground
Prisoner’s Elegy
I Always Go All-In
The City Of God
The Seal Of A New World
A Memory
Let Freedom Ring
Never Surrender
Fly away
Scheme Of Lies (bonus)

“The Seal Of A New World” and new merch can be ordered here:

Our album review of “The Seal Of A New World” can be found here.

Video for ‘Never Surrender’

Lyric video for ‘I Always Go All-in’

Video for ‘Prisoner’s Elegy’

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Signum_Regis_band_photo_2019-1500px-1024x616.jpg

Signum Regis 2019

Ronnie König, Filip Koluš, João Fortinho, Ján Tupý, Jaroslav Jančula

Upcoming Shows:
Dec. 13-14 – Christmas Rock Night, Ennepetal, Germany
March 21 – Elements Of Rock, Switzerland

Weblinks: Website / Facebook / Twitter / Bandcamp  Spotify

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts