Sicilian Guitarist ‘Antonello Giliberto’ Reveals Cover Artwork for Upcoming Album “The Strategy Of Chaos”


Antonello Giliberto‘s new album (the third, after “The Mansion Of Lost Souls” and “Journey Through My Memory”) is heavy, very dark and influenced by classical music! 11 instrumental songs in a mix of strong melodies and fierce metal riffs, all mixed up with evocative epic orchestrations!

The musicians involved in making the album are the virtuoso bassist Dino Fiorenza (Steve Vai, Paul Gilbert, Zakk Wylde, Yngwie Malmsteen, Metatrone) and the excellent drummer Salvo Grasso (Metatrone, Hypersonic, Astralium).


01 The Strategy Of Chaos
02 Threat And Redemption
03 Before The Battle
04 Beata Beatrix The Beautiful Vision
05 Artemisia’s Revenge
06 The Depths Of My Soul
07 Wrath Of The Northmen
08 Iron Shadows In The Moon
09 Forgotten Mists
10 Secrets From The Past
11 Alone In The Empty Space

Pre-order soon on

Antonello Giliberto – Guitar and keyboards
Dino Fiorenza – Bass
Salvo Grasso – Drums

Antonello‘s latest album“Journey Through My Memory” has been released on June 22nd. 2015 through Minotauro Records.

“Journey Through My Memory” has had great reviews all over the world,

Our review of “Journey Through My Memory” can be found here.

Weblinks: Website / Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts