‘Seventrain’ To Release Self-Titled Debut Album On February 18


seventrainBlues-based metal act Seventrain, featuring vocalist Jon Campos [Dive Bomber], guitarist Eric Horton [ex Cage], guitarist Jef Poremba [6one9, Kofi Baker], bassist Steve “Dino” Andino [ex Tourniquet] and drummer Joel Maitoza [24-7 Spyz], will release its self-titled debut album on February 18 via So Cal Records/Alliance Entertainment.

Their single ‘Change’ can be streamed in the youtube clip below.

Seventrain will play select shows on the West Coast, kicking it off with a CD-release party on February 14 opening for the Michael Schenker Group at Brick by Brick in San Diego, California, before embarking on a U.S. tour this summer.

The album is currently available for pre-order on iTunes preview, which includes an instant download of the first single, ‘Change’.


01. Bleeding
02. Rays Of The Sun
03. Change
04. Broken
05. Pain
06. Trouble
07. Never
08. Bittersweet Seduction
09. How Does It Feel
10. Carry The Cross
11. Let It Out


Weblinks: Facebook / Reverbnation

Video below for ‘Change’


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts