‘Seventh Wonder’ Releases “Tiara Acoustic” EP, Video for ‘Against The Grain Released


Frontiers Music announce the release of new EP from Seventh Wonder, entitled “Tiara Acoustic.”

The EP features acoustic renditions of two songs, ‘Victorious’ and ‘Against The Grain’ from their 2018 studio offering, “Tiara.” It is available for streaming or download here.

In addition to the streaming EP, the band has released videos for both tracks. Watch them below.

1. Victorious
2. Against The Grain

Video for ‘Against The Grain’

Video for ‘Victorious’



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts