India Metal Artist ‘Rueban’ – New Solo Album “Stronger Than Ever” out March 11th, Album Teaser Available for Streaming


Rueban“Stronger Than Ever” is the title of the new solo album by India metal artist Rueban (Onslaught India). The album will be released on March 11th. through In Presence Records. The album is mixed and mastered by Sahil “The Demonstealer” Makhija at Demonic Studios,  cover artwork is designed by Ben Drake. Check out an album teaser below.

An lyric video for ‘Strong Tower’ is released earlier last month (Jan. 23).

Rueban is a Christian metal artist hailing from Hyderabad, India creating music in the vein of such bands as Madball, Agnostic Front, Snapcase, Stick To Your Guns, Living Sacrifice, Earth Crisis, Hatebreed, Helmet, Deftones and Sevendust. The music can be deemed as a blend of hardcore punk and alternative metal with lyrics that focus on sharing the message of finding Hope, Strength and Salvation through Jesus Christ.

Rueban‘s first solo album “Indestructible” has been released on October 26th. 2013.


1. Strength Through Faith
2. Strong Tower
3. Strength Through Honour
4. Scars
5. Strength Through Perseverance
6. Shine
7. Strength Through Love (Rhea Forever)
8. Skyward

Weblinks: Facebook / Bandcamp

Video below: “Stronger Than Ever” (Album Teaser)

Lyric video: ‘Strong Tower’


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts