New ‘Revulsed’ Song Available for Streaming ‘Rapacious Engorgement’, Debut Album Due this Fall


revulsed-logoRevulsed is the new band of Australian extreme drummer Jayson Sherlock. Revulsed is born from inExordium in 2010. Their debut album which carries the title “Infernal Atrocity” will be released this fall. What to expect ? Listen to another song ‘Rapacious Engorgement’ in the video below.

Cover art is created by Pär Olofsson. Pär is responsible for many incredible death metal covers for bands such as Psycroptic, The Faceless, Abominable Puridity and Abysmal Dawn. check it out below.

Revulsed is Sheldon D’Costa – Guitars (inExordium, Incarnate, ex-Incursion, ex-Unforsaken), Jayson Sherlock – Drums (ex-Mortification, Horde, Parameacium, inExordium, Deliverance), Konstantin Lühring on vocals (Resection, ex-Despondency, ex-Gallery of Darkness, ex-Funeral Procession, ex-Suffocate Bastard (live)) and Mark Smith – Bass (Torture Kill, Severed Abortion).

Infernal Atrocity_revulsed


Weblinks: Facebook

Video below: ‘Rapacious Engorgement’

Video below ‘Agonising Putrid Self Infliction’

Related Articles:
‘Revulsed’ Reveals Cover Art for Debut Album “Infernal Atrocity” [April 2015]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts