‘Pyramaze’ ‘Back For More’ Lyric Video Released


pyramaze_band2The melodic metal band Pyramaze just released a lyric video for the track ‘Back For More’ online. Their long-awaited album “Disciples of the Sun” was released in May through Inner Wound Recordings.

Pyramaze are devoted to making music that mirrors their souls, combines all of their influences, and stimulates the mind and spirit of their listeners… Pyramaze continue to make music that is dark, thought provoking, all with a sense of fearlessness! The band will forever be committed to making the melodic art of a group that understands the importance of staying true and faithful to one’s passion.

“Divided by oceans, bound together by brotherhood, we must become that which divides us…. we are PYRAMAZE, and we are the Ocean!”

Our  review of “Disciples Of The Sun” can be found here.


01. We Are The Ocean
02. The Battle Of Paridas (Audio)
03. Disciples Of The Sun (Music Video)
04. Back For More (Audio)
05. Genetic Process
06. Fearless (Lyric Video)
07. Perfectly Imperfect
08. Unveil
09. Hope Springs Eternal
10. Exposure
11. When Black Turns To White (Audio
12. Photograph

“Disciples of the Sun” [CD, LP, t-shirt] can be ordered at the Inner Wound Store

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Website

 Lyric Video: ‘Back For More’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts