‘Onslaught’s’ ‘Rueban’ To Release Solo Album “Indestructible” October 26th.


Rueban_soloOnslaught‘s Rueban Issac will release his first solo album later this month, on October 26th. The album is titled “Indestructible”, and contains 8 songs. Artwork and tracklist can be seen below, you can also stream an album teaser.

Rueban is a Christian musician from Hyderabad, India. He is known for being the drummer and vocalist for Christian Alternative Metal band Onslaught [not to be confused with Onslaught from the UK] and the short lived Christian metalcore band In Heavens Eyes. Under his solo banner, he composes music that is lyrically God centric and musically spans through the genres of hardcore/punk/crossover thrash and alternative metal.

1. Split Frame
2. Faith
3. Switch
4. Godrenaline
5. Rise
6. Burning Out In Flames
7. Indestructible
8. Rhea

Rueben - Indistructable

Weblinks: Facebook / Bandcamp

Related Articles:
‘Onslaught’ ‘Leap Of Faith’ Artwork & Tracklist Revealed [July 2012]
‘Onslaught’ ‘Leap Of Faith’ Available For Free Download [Sept. 2012]
Interview With ‘Onslaught’ [Sept. 2012]
Onslaught (India) – Leap of Faith [Album Review]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts