Norwegian Black Metal Band ‘Flukt’ to Release Debut EP


Flukt logoFlukt is a new unblack metal Project, founded in Aug. 2014. Flukt is Norwegian for flee,escape. They are inspired by their own  personal experience in life and death. Both musically and lyrically. Their debut EP will be released through German No Sleep Till Megiddo Records early  2015.

The band consist of: A.Ø aka Nekrofjells – Guitars, Bass, Vocals, F.Hulløen – Drums, Vocals, Ø.Neset – Live Drums

Check out Flukt at facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts