‘Mind Of The Sick’ ‘Anti-Devil Superstar’ Release Date Friday April 13th.


The new Mind Of The Sick Album Anti-Devil Superstar will be released friday April 13th. Anti-Devil Superstar will be available either on CD or on iTunes, and Rhapsody! also note that Only Living Dead will no longer be given away for free come April 1 2012 and will be available via CD or on iTunes, and Rhapsody. Check out below the new Mind Of The Sick song Wake Yourself From The Dead.

Mind Of The Sick is a new project formed by Noah Tubbs Mind Of The Sick  is musically inspired by the likes of Rob Zombie, and lyrically inspired by the Holy Spirit to reach the lost and feed the found. 

Their first album is still avalable as a free and legal download. Tracklist and download link can be found below.

1) Intro
2) Monster
3) This Nightmare
4) Death to old life.
5)  Only living dead.
6) Torn Again
7) Dance
8 ) The Munster Rag and Jesus Freak Side Show Frenzy
9) Exploit the pigs.
10) Stronger

You can download the bands debut album here:

Band members:
Noah Tubbs – Guitar Vocals
Mike Wight – Guitar
Tom Smedley – Bass
JR Zellner – Drums

Weblinks: Website / Facebook / Twitter  Reverbnation

Related articles:
 ‘Mind Of The Sick’ debut album, available for FREE download [Aug. 2011]
New ‘Mind Of The Sick’ Album ‘Anti-Devil Superstar’ album to be released Jan 2012 [Sept. 2011]
 ‘Mind of the Sick’ Official Music Video for ‘Death to Old Life’ [Halloween Music Video] [Oct. 2011]
‘Mind Of The Sick’ New Single ‘Love Your Haters’ [Free Download] [Nov. 2011]
A Christmas Gift From ‘Mind Of The Sick’ [Free Downloadable Song] [Dec. 2011]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts