‘+Majesty+’ To Release Debut Album Spring 2012


Finnish EBM/Industrial/Noise project +Majesty+ will release its first album Malfunction inside the brain cortex this spring.  The album contains 14 songs, music for more over one hour long. Majesty is an project of Armath Sargon. Listen below to the new +Majesty+ song Drug Addiction.

The latest Armath Sargon is titled Cyberian Inner Death [read our review here] it was  released august 2011 by [new] Underground label Die And Gain Records [Finland].

The new Armath Sargon album can be purchased at Maanalainen levykauppa. Armath Sargon is also working on a new album titled Under the Moon and the Sun. One song from the upcoming album is available for streaming now The Ancient WindWe keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts