‘Livin’ In Victory’ Release Music Video For ‘A Standard Issue’, Pre-Order Your Copy Now


LIVCheck out the new music video by Livin’ In Victory‘s [abbreviated LIV.] for their song ‘A Standard Issue’, from the upcoming album “Be The Change”. As previously the release date is pushed back to April 24th. [instead of March 18] apologies for any confusion on the release date. The album will be released via OnTheAttack Records.

The album which is titled “Be The Change” will be released via OnTheAttack Records. Hardcore that embodies the love, the passion, the sorrow, the anger, the pain, the struggle, and the promise of life. 

The band consist of: Matthew Salamante – Vocals, Jason Diaz – Bass, Ace Esguerra – Guitar, Tony Esquivel – Drums.


1. Livin’ In Victory
2. Make Moves
3. ‘Till Next Time
4. Roots
5. A Standard Issue
6. Rise
7. Miles
8. Be The Change
9. The New Revolution

The song ‘Be The Change’ can be streamed here.


Weblinks: Facebook

Video below ‘A Standard Issue’

Related Articles:
‘LIV.’ to Release Debut Album “Be The Change” on March 18 [Feb. 2014]
‘Livin’ In Victory’ Release Date For Debut Album Pushed Back to April 24th. [March 2014]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts