HolyName (Ex-Sleeping Giant) Debut ‘Creed (REV Gang)’, Former xDeathstarx Vocalist Eric Gregson Guests, Announces New Album


HolyName (ex-Sleeping Giant vocalist Tommy Green, etc.) have premiered their song ‘Creed (REV Gang)’. Eric Gregson of defunct straight edge hardcore band xDeathstarx, guests on this latest single.

Additionally, HolyName have announced a January 13th release date for their self-titled debut album on Facedown Records. Pre-orders for that are available here. Several other musicians will be making cameos on the full record, including Demon Hunter vocalist Ryan Clark, Impending Doom singer Brook Reeves, Convictions frontman Michael Felker and more.

“HolyName” track listing:

01 – Meet Me Somewhere Quiet
02 – Creed (REV Gang) (feat. Eric Gregson)
03 – The Sect (feat. Ryan Clark of Demon Hunter)
04 – Fall On Your Knees (feat. Brook Reeves)
05 – Open Skies
06 – They See (feat. Michael Felker of Convictions)
07 – Celestial (feat. Joe Musten of Advent/Beloved, etc.)
08 – Perpetua
09 – Mr. Millestone (feat. Brook Reeves)
10 – My Way
11 – Follower
12 – St. Dismas (feat. Nothing Left)

Video (audio) for ‘Creed (REV Gang)’

You can follow along with Tommy Green‘s new band Holy Name by following them on Facebook,  Instagram or Twitter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts