Folk/Power Metal Band ‘Wind Rose’ Releases ‘To Erebor’ Music Video


The folk/power metal band Wind Rose just released a music video for ‘To Erebor’, the second single from their new album “Stonehymn”. The album will be released on May 26th in Europe and North America through Inner Wound Recordings.

Having toured with bands like Wintersun, Eluveitie and Ensiferum, and with two successful albums under their belt, Wind Rose are ready to take things to the next level with the release of their third album “Stonehymn”, an album filled by the epic, powerful and folk inspired brand of power metal the band is known for.

“Stonehymn” was mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni [DGM, Ancient Bards, Secret Sphere] and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund [Apocalyptica, Korpiklaani, Tyr].

“Stonehymn” track listing
01. Distant Battlefields
02. Dance of Fire
03. Under the Stone
04. To Erebor
05. The Returning Race
06. The Animist
07. The Wolves’ Call
08. Fallen Timbers
09. The Eyes of the Mountain


Upcoming Shows:
May 26 Borderline Pisa, Italy
Jul 14 Masters Of Rock, Vizovice, Czech Republic w/ Sabaton, Epica,

Weblinks: WebsiteFacebook / Instagram

Video for: ‘To Erebor’

Lyric video: ‘The Wolves’ Call’


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts