Melodic Dark Metal Band ‘Far Beyond’ to Release Long-Awaited New Album In September, Cover Art & Tracklist Revealed


Eugen__c16Eugen Dodenhoeft of Far Beyond / Euphoreon has checked in with the following update about progress on the upcoming new album :

“It’s so close – the album is currently in the pressing plant and soon I can announce a final release date. It will be available as Digipak, a strictly limited DigiBook and of course as a digital release. And here’s the final album cover – I hope you like it as much as I do! The title is “A Frozen Flame Of Ice” and will contain over 50 minutes of music with the following songs …”

Far Beyond is a one-man Melodic Dark Metal band from Germany. Formed in 2001 by Eugen Dodenhoeft. Thus far he has released a demo called “The Bleeding Rose” (2003) and a full-length album called “An Angel’s Requiem” (2005). In 2009 the 4 track EP “Songs of Hope and Sorrow” was released.


AFOIA Frozen Flame Of Ice

1.) Evernight – Part I
2.) The Song Remains The Same
3.) A Frozen Flame Of Ice
4.) Last Farewell
5.) Unrelenting Force
6.) Evernight – Part II

More news about the release date and pre-ordering options soon!

Weblinks: Facebook / Website / Bandcamp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts