‘Everything In Slow Motion’ – New Song ‘Bad Season’ Available for Streaming


EISMThe new Everything In Slow Motion release “Laid Low” will be released on April 22 through Facedown Records“Laid Low” takes the intense desperation of “Phoenix” (2013) and runs that emotion through a chilled out, atmospheric realm. At its core, “Laid Low” is vintage EISM with an elegant shift into relaxed melodies and immersive vibes.

Listen to the first single ‘Bad Season’ below and then check out the pre-order options including 2 different colors of very limited vinyl. “Laid Low” will be released on April 22.

Though at times melancholic and despairing, Everything In Slow Motion catch lightning in a bottle with their debut album “Phoenix.” EISM was born out of the ashes of vocalist Shane Ochsner’s previous band Hands.

Laid Now (EP)

1. Coma
2. Bad Season
3. I Am Laid Low
4. Runaway
5. Capella



Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter

Video below: ‘Bad Season’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts