Progressive Metalcore Band ‘Levels’ Releases New Single, ‘Mind’ feat. Myke Terry of Volumes


The Arkansas based progressive metalcore act Levels, in collaboration with Idobi Radio, presents ‘Mind’ — which features Myke Terry of Volumes — the second single taken from the act’s upcoming debut record. Pre Orders for the album went live earlier last week. The new single can be streamed below.

Levels reflect on ‘Mind’, stating it is about the amount of chaos that comes with one’s growth, and the responsibilities attached; also related to the desire to revisit our youths that we might have once taken for granted. In our early adult lives, there’s a vast chance we might face a psychological barrier that can only be overcome through self-reliance.

Levels is a project from Little Rock, Arkansas, which consists of Jake Sanders (Vocalist), Dalton Kennerly (Drummer, Vocalist), Rob Mathews (Guitarist), Jager Felice (Guitarist), and Jacob Hubbard (Bassist); they’re reminiscent of acts such as Wage War, Novelists, Volumes. Their compositions shift, bringing versatility within macro and micro scales; while keeping intact an aptitude to create contagious hooks, and choruses.

Their upcoming album — Mastered by Joey Sturgis from Mixing Bros; Vocals Mixed and Edited by Nathan Cloos from Cloos Audio; and also Featuring Myke Terry of Volumes — will be available worldwide through Famined Records on June 15, 2018.

Preorder physical copies and new merch here:

Preorder their upcoming record digitally to receive instant downloads of every song as they become available!
iTunesGoogle Play

1. May Flower 3:49
2. Bloodstream 2:16
3. Disorder 3:32
4. Alive 3:21
5. Cosmic Waves 4:19
6. Mind (feat. Myke Terry) 3:04
7. Slip 3:40
8. Doppelgänger 3:25
9. Guilt (feat. K Toomer) 4:09
10. Fall to Earth 2:25
11. Define 3:04

Weblinks: Facebook / Twitter / Website / Instagram

Video (audio) for ‘Mind’ feat. Myke Terry

Video for ‘May Flower’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts