‘Elgibbor’ To Release New Album In December “The Path Of Suffering”, Artwork Revealed


ElgibborA new Elgibbor album will be released through American label Shigionoth Records in December 2013. The album entitled “The Path Of Suffering” will be distributed through official distributor Metal Helm. ‘Reassures’ & ‘Conqeror of the Nations’ are new songs of the forth-coming album, these 2 tracks are available for streaming on stereokiller.com now.

More details and pre-order options wil be announced soon.

Elgibbor is a solo project done by a member of the former band Boanerges. He is known as Fire. Elgibbor was started in 1999-2000. This project is the result of personal interests, metal music, as well as biblical inspiration and personal experiences.

Apolutrosis [Full-length] 2004
Halal [Full-length] 2005
Halal – Where Death is Your Victory [Split] 2006
The Inextinguishable Blaze [EP] 2006
Satan is Defeated [Full-length] 2007
Stronger Than Hell [Full-length] 2007
Fireland [Full-length] 2008
Repent or Perish [Full-length] 2008
Jubileum Vol. 1 [Compilation] 2009
Jubileum Vol. 2  [Compilation] 2009
War [Full-length] 2009
Soterion Apollumi Hamartia [Full-length] 2010
The Imminent Invasion [Full-length] 2011
Slava Bogu !!! [Split] 2011

Elgibbor 2013

 Weblinks: Facebook / Myspace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts