Download ‘Paper Route’s’ Debut Album For Free


Absence is the debut full-length album by Nashville Indie rock band Paper Route. The album was released on April 28, 2009. The download contains 12 songs + 1 bonus song [their new single, Better Life. The song will be featured on their upcoming album entitled The Peace Of Wild Things, if all goes well the album will be released in early 2012].

13 songs ALL FOR FREE. Head over to Noisetrade enter your emailadres & postal code and the album is yours.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts