‘ForChristSake’ ‘Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror’ Album Details, Pre-Order Now


FCSForChristSake has been hard at work in the studio and they are nearing completion on the recording of their debut album Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror. The band is very happy to report they are recording 16 tracks of blistering Unblack Metal that is sure to shake the foundations of hell. The band is also very happy to reveal the final cover artwork that will embrace the cover of AVoDT. Artwork and tracklist can be seen below.

ForChristSake have played at prestigious Christian festivals in the UK such as Green Belt and Meltdown. And are due to play the world famous Elements of Rock in Switzerland in March alongside such names as Horde, Whitecross, King James, Drottnar, Innersiege, Sacrificium, Metatrone, Nomad Son and Aliens Ate My Setlist.

ForChristSake is a Christian Melodic Death Metal band residing in Belfast, Northern Ireland. They independently released their debut EP titled Death Is But A Breath Away in 2010. The band is currently in the studio putting the finishing touches on their next brutal full-length Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror to be released on Roxx Records May 7. 2013.

The band fuse various musical styles to try and give a unique sound whilst retaining a heavy edge.

The band have a message in each song which speaks to a lost generation crying out for more than just consumerism and the self.

ForChristSake see their music as opening doors for similarly minded bands who want to promote a positive message with a harder musical influence.

“Therefore I am well content with weaknesses, with insults, with distresses, with persecutions, with difficulties, for Christ’s sake; for when I am weak, then I am strong.” – 2 Corinthians 12:10 (NASB)

[Click image below to Pre-Order]

Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror 2013

Track listing:
01 – Blackened Lands
02 – The Hollow Way of Thinking
03 – Leech
04 – At the Gates of Depravity
05 – Deliver us From Evil
06 – Last Call
07 – Shadow
08 – Serpent Rising
09 – Red Moon
10 – Walk Among the Dead
11 – Necronemesis
12 – Inhalation Asphyxia
13 – Deification
14 – Inferno
15 – Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror
16 – The Dawn of a New Day

Band members:
Ignatios – Drums/Vocals
Simon- Lead Guitar
Mark – Bass
Ben – Guitars/Vocals

Weblinks: Facebook / Myspace  / Website / Twitter

Related Articles:

‘ForChristSake’ Sign With ‘Roxx Productions’ [Jan.2012]
‘Wacken Metal Battle Ireland’ – ‘Quarter Final Dates [With ‘ForChristSake’] [Jan.2012]
‘Urban Death Promotions’ A New Metal And Promotion Company [July 2012]
‘Elements Of Rock’ 2013 [Nov. 2012]
‘ForChristSake’ Have Entered Studio For Upcoming Debut Album[Jan. 2013]
‘ForChristSake’ Tracklist Revealed For ‘Apocalyptic Visions of Divine Terror’ [Feb. 2013]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts